Marginal Talent

August 23, 2008

The fact that I never throw anything away is both a blessing and a curse. I recently came across a large stack of old notebooks spanning the length of my high school/college career. As I leafed through the pages, marveling at how little I really remember about parabolic graphs and the Hawley-Smoot tariff, I was struck by the voluminous number of doodles in the margins. Perhaps there is a correlation. In any case, I thought it would be interesting to compile the scribbles. Here is a selection, roughly 7 years’ worth, in no particular order.

One Response to “Marginal Talent”

  1. Justin said

    Glenn! A jewish hippo! Space Oddity puns!

    These are awesome, and I’m vicariously nostalgic…

Leave a Reply

